Sandals Platinum Protocol of Cleanliness | World's Best All-Inclusive Resorts
Questions about the Sandals promotions,
please call your local Business Development Manager or your inside Sales Manager at 1-800-545-8283

Incentives



Visit the Sandals Travel Agent Portal click here

Agent Rates

Sandals and Beaches Travel Agent Rates - click here for information
To check availability please call 1-800-327-1991 and speak to the interline department.
If you have any questions about the Sandals promotions, please call your local Business Development Manager:

Maureen Barnes-Smith – Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Canada
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4940
Fax: (416) 223-3306
mbarnes-smith@uvisandals.ca

Davia “Kenya” McLennon – Canadian Reservations Agent
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4973
dmclennon@uvisandals.ca

C.J Smith - Snr. National Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4962
csmith@uvisandals.ca

Omar Josephs - Snr. Mgr.-Groups & Events
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4955
Ojosephs@uvisandals.ca

Lorna Richards—National Training Manager
lrichards@uvisandals.ca

Giselle Williams – Toronto Area & Ottawa
gwilliams@uvisandals.ca
416.573.4165

Robert Smith – Eastern Ontario & Northern Ontario
rsmith@uvisandals.ca
416.708.8788
Meredith Hand (currently on leave, Sandra Brosseau covering during this time) – Atlantic Canada, NL, NS, NB, PEI
mhand@uvisandals.ca
902.223.3902

Winston Chang – BC, SK & YT
wchang@uvisandals.ca
778-229-6386

Donne Nixon – AB, MB and NWT
dnixon@uvisandals.ca
587.336.1841

Southwestern Ontario
info@uvisandals.ca
1-800-545-8283

Sandra Brousseau – Eastern and Central Quebec
sbrousseau@uvisandals.ca
418-454-7805

Guy Archambault - Montreal, Gatineau, Northern Quebec
garchambault@uvisandals.ca
514- 754-2885



Recorded Webinar


WHATS NEXT FOR SANDALS & BEACHES RESORTS! July 2021
The Way Forward with Sandals & Beaches! March 2021
A Look Ahead To 2021 With Sandals & Beaches Resorts! December 2020
Welcome to Five Star Global Gourmet Dining at Sandals & Beaches Resorts, where the world’s finest cuisine is here for you to enjoy. March 2020
What’s new at Sandals and Beaches Resorts Jan 2020


Sorry! this webpage cannot be viewed below screen size 730px as width. Kindly view it in a laptop or desktop or a more wider screen for best results!