Information on new protocols Palladium Hotel Group are implementing at the hotels to ensure guest safety click here to learn more

Incentive

Register and start recording your bookings today www.palladiumconnect.com

Agent Rates

For Travel April 13, 2020 to April 12, 2021

Specialist Programs

Become a Palladium Academy graduate, where you’ll become an expert on Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts & TRS Hotels brands & earn cash for each module completed!
Visit www.palladiumconnect.com to access Palladium Academy!

Weddings

Palladium Hotel Group Resort overview brochure click here to download

For more information please feel free to contact:



United States

West Coast: Enrique Velazquez
(310) 499-3510
Enrique.Velazquez@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Montana, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Arizona

Midwest: William Kauke
(312) 918-2296
William.Kauke@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Indiana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Western Pennsylvania

Central: Tom Abbott
(214) 924-3331
Tom.Abbott@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, North Texas

Central and Gulf States: Claudia Espinoza
(832) 623-9226
Claudia.Espinoza@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
South Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

North East: Francina Mason
(201) 841-7650
Francina.Mason@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York, Maine, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Mid Atlantic: Jennifer Horan
(704) 315-8323
Jennifer.Horan@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, District of Columbia

Recorded Webinar

At Palladium Hotel Group We Have it ALL… and it’s waiting for you!” May 2020
The Beautiful Grand Palladium Jamaica and Grand Palladium
6.5 Million Visitors…Destination Paradise…Dominican Republic! Feb 2020
Destination Fabulous...Puerto Vallarta! July 2019
Why Families Love Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts! April 2019
Sorry! this webpage cannot be viewed below screen size 730px as width. Kindly view it in a laptop or desktop or a more wider screen for best results!