Incentive

Register and start recording your bookings today www.palladiumconnect.com

Agent Rates

Weddings

NEW DEVELOPMENTS COMING TO PALLADIUM HOTELS & RESORTS IN MONTEGO BAY AND PUNTA CANA Download Flyer

For more information please feel free to contact:


William Kauke
Business Development Manager Midwest USA
Email: william.kauke@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Thomas Abbott
Consortia & Special Affairs
Email: bdm.southcentralusa@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Zach Klein
Business Development Manager, South Central USA
Email: zach.klein@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Denise Sivick:
Senior Manager Retail Business & East Coast
Email: denise.sivick@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Francina Mason
Business Development Manager, Northeast
Email: francina.mason@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Enrique Velazquez
Business Development Manager, West Coast
Email: enrique.velazquez@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Lorie Trotter
Groups & Events N. America
Tel: (972) 824-0143
Email: lorie.trotter@palladiumhotelgroup.com

Recorded Webinar

Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts is the Ideal Choice for Families Tune in to Win! Oct 2018


Discover the unexplored luxury of Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa and TRS Coral Hotel! Aug 2018


Palladium Hotel Group Has It All! May 2018


Palladium Hotel Group Has It All! Feb 2018
Sorry! this webpage cannot be viewed below screen size 730px as width. Kindly view it in a laptop or desktop or a more wider screen for best results!