Incentive

Register and start recording your bookings today www.palladiumconnect.com

Agent Rates

Specialist Programs

Become a Palladium Academy graduate, where you’ll become an expert on Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts & TRS Hotels brands & earn cash for each module completed!
Visit www.palladiumconnect.com to access Palladium Academy!

Weddings

NEW DEVELOPMENTS COMING TO PALLADIUM HOTELS & RESORTS IN MONTEGO BAY AND PUNTA CANA Download Flyer

For more information please feel free to contact:



United States

West Coast: Enrique Velazquez
(310) 499-3510
Enrique.Velazquez@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Montana, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Arizona

Midwest: William Kauke
(312) 918-2296
William.Kauke@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Indiana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Western Pennsylvania

Central: Tom Abbott
(214) 924-3331
Tom.Abbott@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, North Texas

Central and Gulf States: Claudia Espinoza
(832) 623-9226
Claudia.Espinoza@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
South Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

North East: Francina Mason
(201) 841-7650
Francina.Mason@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York, Maine, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Mid Atlantic: Jennifer Horan
(704) 315-8323
Jennifer.Horan@PalladiumHotelGroup.com
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, District of Columbia

Recorded Webinar

Destination Fabulous...Puerto Vallarta! July 2019


Why Families Love Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts! April 2019


It’s a Grand time to travel to Mexico! And Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts and TRS Hotels! Feb 2019


Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts is the Ideal Choice for Families Tune in to Win! Oct 2018
Sorry! this webpage cannot be viewed below screen size 730px as width. Kindly view it in a laptop or desktop or a more wider screen for best results!